Kount Webinar | 6 Keys to Success for Payment Processors in Today’s Challenging Market

Start:21 Feb 18 06:00 PM (Event is over)
End:21 Feb 18 07:00 PM

Visit event page

Wednesday February 21, 2018 | 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT 

Merchant spending on fraud has increased 17%, which is why merchants are looking to their payment processor for assistance.

Payment processors that want to differentiate their offerings are evaluating the convergence of fraud management with payment processing; this convergence is helping payment processors tackle six key challenges.

After attending this webinar, you will know:

  • The six keys to success payments processors must address to be competitive in today’s market
  • How new processors are claiming market share
  • How to increase merchant revenue, retention, and satisfaction

Who should attend?:

  • CEOs
  • CFOs
  • COOs
  • Payment Managers
  • Fraud Managers
  • Risk Managers
  • E-Commerce Managers
  • M-Commerce Managers
  • Finance Professionals
  • IT/Operations