Entries now open for FinTech Innovation Awards 2016

FIA16 logoFollowing the huge success of the 2015 event, we are pleased to announce entries are now open to apply for the FinTech Innovation Awards 2016.

This year’s award categories honour the highest achievements in the global FinTech space, and reflect the exciting innovations driving the sector.

This year’s categories include:

  • Innovation in Payments
  • Innovation in Money Transfer/FX
  • Innovation in Lending
  • Innovation in Corporate Banking Solutions
  • Innovation in Cyber Security/Anti-Fraud

For the full list of categories visit www.fintechinnovationawards.com/award-categories

To stand the best chance of winning your category, we strongly recommend you read the criteria thoroughly and ensure your entry clearly demonstrates how it meets all the criteria points.

Judges will be looking for submissions which not only meet the criteria, but demonstrate impact and success.

There is no limit to the number of awards categories you can apply for, but all entries must be made online. Entries will close on December 1st 2015.

Register your interest online now.


December 1st:  Entries close
January 2016: Category shortlist announced
March 2016: Category finalists announced
April 13th 2016: Winners announced at the awards ceremony

Click here to book your place at the Fintech Innovation Awards ceremony at The Brewery, London.

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Natasha Godbold to discuss available packages at [email protected], or call direct on +44(0)20 8080 9368.

Related reading

Leave a comment